Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mill Creek

5 rating

Awesome place to have a great haircut. MVP experience is of great value and highly recommend. People are friendly, truly understand your requirement and blend their way to meet your need.

5 rating

Post COVID perfect!

5 rating

Wait time super long because of low staff.. but then they called in some help from another location, I only ended up waiting about 10min! Props to the manager and crew on duty who found a solution to the problem!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
rohith m. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to have a great haircut. MVP experience is of great value and highly recommend. Peopl"

5
Michail C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Post COVID perfect!"

5
Andrew G. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Wait time super long because of low staff.. but then they called in some help from another location,"

2
Dylon B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I was just there half hour ago. I am rating this low because I felt like I was rushed. I asked for a"

1
Peter R. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Been inconvenienced by the staff here on multiple occasions. If I had a dollar for every time there "

2
Amber B. | January 14, 2020 Google

"I went in for a haircut today. It was really slow due to the weather recently. I didn't mind waiting"

5
Marco S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Stylists are so friendly and beautiful"

4
Scott L. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Ladies are awesome and do a good job. Unfortunately a little to expensive for me to be a regular go "

5
Kush C. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Crystal is the best. They provide excellent service for the best price. Worth the money. I?ll probab"

1
Jacob B. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Was going to get a haircut, but they were already closed 30 mins before the actual closing time."