Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mill Creek

5 rating

Stylists are so friendly and beautiful

4 rating

Ladies are awesome and do a good job. Unfortunately a little to expensive for me to be a regular go to.

5 rating

Crystal is the best. They provide excellent service for the best price. Worth the money. I?ll probably come here everytime to get a cut. Crystal gave me a perfect fade.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Marco S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Stylists are so friendly and beautiful"

4
Scott L. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Ladies are awesome and do a good job. Unfortunately a little to expensive for me to be a regular go "

5
Kush C. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Crystal is the best. They provide excellent service for the best price. Worth the money. I?ll probab"

1
Jacob B. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Was going to get a haircut, but they were already closed 30 mins before the actual closing time."

4
Ron E. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Quick and relaxing. Cost more than the supercuts of the world but worth it."

3
Taylor D. | October 26, 2019 Google

"The wait time is too long (seemed like the staff are in absolutely no rush), and the prices are high"

2
Barrett C. | October 13, 2019 Google

"This is a message to the franchise owner in Mill Creek, Everett and Bothell. Your new hours don?t ma"

5
Tim D. | September 27, 2019 Google

"This is by far the best place I've ever got my hair cut. Absolutely amazing! Thanks Jonni"

5
Jesus y. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Best services I have ever experience. Great customer service. Nice staff. Great haircuts! I always g"

1
Taylor R. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Worst customer service ever. They are rude and don?t care about clients. Being a business owner cust"