Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mill Creek

5 rating

Kelly gives me a consistently great haircut! All preventative precautions are taken for the safety of customers!

5 rating

Great stylists!

5 rating

No better place to relax

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Kelly gives me a consistently great haircut! All preventative precautions are taken for the safety "

5
Acey P. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Great stylists!"

5
Ryan H. | August 28, 2020 Google

" No better place to relax"

1
Justin L. | July 18, 2020 Google

" This business is not accepting cash as payment. This is a federal offense. All cash is printed with"

1
Jonathan F. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Went in there after letting my hair grow from scratch for 4 months so then coming here all I wanted"

5
rohith m. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to have a great haircut. MVP experience is of great value and highly recommend. Peopl"

5
Michail C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Post COVID perfect!"

5
Andrew G. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Wait time super long because of low staff.. but then they called in some help from another location,"

2
Dylon B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I was just there half hour ago. I am rating this low because I felt like I was rushed. I asked for a"

1
Peter R. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Been inconvenienced by the staff here on multiple occasions. If I had a dollar for every time there "